Chicago Bears

Chicago Bears 2017 Schedule

Tickets are available through Ticketmaster

Preseason:

Thu, Aug 10 vs. Denver 8:00 PM

Thu, Aug 31 vs. Cleveland 8:00 PM

Regular Season:

Sun, Sep 10 vs. Atlanta 1:00 PM

Sun, Sep 24 vs. Pittsburgh 1:00 PM

Mon, Oct 9 vs. Minnesota 8:30 PM

Sun, Oct 22 vs. Carolina 1:00 PM

Sun, Nov 12 vs. Green Bay 1:00 PM

Sun, Nov 19 vs. Detroit 1:00 PM

Sun, Dec 3 vs. San Francisco 1:00 PM

Sun, Dec 24 vs. Cleveland 1:00 PM

Sun, Dec 31 vs. Minnesota 1:00 PM

Chicago-Bears-Logo

Google Map to Soldier Field

Soldier Field


1410 Museum Campus Dr
Chicago, IL 60605
Tel: +1 (312) 235-7000

MORE

DirectionsFromHotel

GO!